Weihnachts-Spezial View larger

Weihnachts-Spezial

New product

Christmas-Special! Go for our tripartite bundle: the LUNCH/PACMAN-Split (7"), PACMANS Der blanke Hans (12") and HERMELINS Tüdelüt (12").

No sales tax, we are a small business enterprise. §19 (1) UStG. Delivery charges not inclusive.

20,00 €

Instead of 24,00 €

Pack content

  • Quick view
    9,00 € In Stock
    1 x

    4 songs, 22 minutes, nobody is singing. Elevator music far too loud that you will want to listen to over and over again. The fifth release by Hermelin is a twisted earworm and a potential favourite record. Dunkelziffer Rec. is in love. DZ#1, LP No sales tax, we are a small business enterprise. §19 (1) UStG. Delivery charges not inclusive. Listen Hermelin...

    9,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    5,00 € In Stock
    1 x

    That's what we're talking about: 2. release by Dunkelziffer Records. 2 bands from hanovers soup kitchen, each presenting 2 radical and ingenious tracks between 90s grunge and post-hardcore. second release on Dunkelziffer Records // DZ#2 7inch No sales tax, we are a small business enterprise. §19 (1) UStG. Delivery charges not inclusive.

    5,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    10,00 € In Stock
    1 x

    They are Pacman and they are capable of anything. Experiment meets punk - if you want it, we have it. Published: 2016 12inch, LP No sales tax, we are a small business enterprise. §19 (1) UStG. Delivery charges not inclusive. Listen Pacman - Der blanke Hans

    10,00 €
    In Stock

Weihnachts-Spezial Vergrößern

Weihnachts-Spezial

Neuer Artikel

Da freut sich das Christkind und die Oma! Das schiere Frohlocken allerseits! Der Weihnachtssoundtrack 2018 kommt im Bundle mit Lunch, Pacman und Hermelin und zum Obersparpreis!

20,00 €

anstatt 24,00 €

Packungsinhalt

  • Vorschau
    9,00 € Auf Lager
    1 x

    2017er Scheibe von Hermelin. 4 Songs, 22 Minuten, niemand singt. Viel zu laute Fahrstuhlmusik, die man immer wieder hören möchte. Das 5. Release von Hermelin ist verdrehter Ohrwurm und potentielle Lieblingsplatte. Erstes Release auf Dunkelziffer Records // DZ#1 12inch, LP Kein Mehrwertsteuerausweis, da Kleinunternehmer nach §19 (1) UStG. zzgl....

    9,00 €
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    5,00 € Auf Lager
    1 x

    Das ist doch mal was: 2. Release aus dem Hause Dunkelziffer. 2 Bands aus der hannoverschen Suppenküche mit je 2 raffiniert-radikalen Tracks zwischen 90s Grunge und Post-HC. Fetzt!  Zweites Release auf Dunkelziffer Records // DZ#2 7inch Kein Mehrwertsteuerausweis, da Kleinunternehmer nach §19 (1) UStG. zzgl. Versandkosten

    5,00 €
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    10,00 € Auf Lager
    1 x

    Sie sind Pacman und sie können definitiv alles. Experiment meets Punk - wenn Ihr es Euch geben wollt, geben wirs Euch! Erschienen: 2016 12inch, LP Kein Mehrwertsteuerausweis, da Kleinunternehmer nach §19 (1) UStG. zzgl. Versandkosten Reinhören Pacman - Der blanke Hans

    10,00 €
    Auf Lager